Featured Post

Jim Rohn: How to Solve Your Money Problems (Law of Attraction)

Tweet Jim Rohn's advice as per his speech recorded at url :https://www.youtube.com /watch?v=RoEzKW6axfw&list=PLT4kcjC379ht4a...

Sunday, March 4, 2012

Gluten Free at Harvey's

Harvey's is a burger chain in Canada that  many frequent. I noticed on their website that they do specify which of their foods contain gluten. If you are interested in finding out which foods are gluten free check out their webpage:

HARVEYS

You'll notice on the second last column on the right side of the webpage that it is labelled
"Wheat and Gluten sources". Therefore if there is a star indicated by those foods in that particular column you will know that they contain gluten or wheat and that you should avoid these items if you are trying to reduce or avoid gluten altogether. Contact them for further information if you want more details.

God bless and may you live long and healthy in the land that God gives you.

RELATEDGluten Free at Swiss Chalet